Office

HOURS: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Office/Attendance Phone: 701-857-4466

Records Phone: 701-857-4475

Finance Phone: 701-857-4463

Fax: 701-857-4464

e-mail: ramstad@minot.k12.nd.us

PRINCIPAL: Laura McCann laura.mccann@minot.k12.nd.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS:

Amanda Porter amanda.porter@minot.k12.nd.us

Timothy Chell tim.chell@minot.k12.nd.us

DEAN OF STUDENTS:

Matt Sundahl matt.sundahl@minot.k12.nd.us

COUNSELORS: Annette Stach (Last Names A-K) annette.stach@minot.k12.nd.us 701-420-1822

Stacey Eskelson (Last Names L-Z) stacey.eskelson@minot.k12.nd.us 701-420-1842

Ashley Harvey (504 Coordinator) ashley.harvey@minot.k12.nd.us

701-857-4469

ERIK RAMSTAD MISSION STATEMENT

To Create members of society that are respectful, responsible, and ready to achieve academic and personal success.

Web Accessibility

If you cannot fully access the information on any web page of this site, please let us know the accessibility issue you are having by contacting Amy Nissen, Administrative Assistant at 701-857-4463. We will try to provide the information to you in an alternate format and/or make the necessary improvements to make the information accessible.

Erik Ramstad Daily Active COVID Count
Image of COVID virus with the words COVID - 19 Coronavirus

As of 8/4/22, we have 0 active cases of COVID reported for Erik Ramstad Students and Staff out of 791 total staff and students.

All students and staff are following the NDDOH protocol guidelines.

We will update the count on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.